2020 Town & School Election Results

2020 Town Meeting Election Results

Selectmen for 3 years:                                           Mike Waddell
Town Clerk for 3 years:                                          Carol Porter
Moderator for 2 years:                                           Douglas Gralenski
Trustee of Trust Funds:                                         Wayne Flynn
Supervisor of the Voter Checklist for 6 years:       Carol Allen
Planning Board for 3 years:                                   Paul Robitalle
                                                                              Dan Buteau
Water & Sewer Commission for 3 years:              Lee Carroll
Budget Committee for 3 years:                             Douglas Gralenski
                                                                              Abigail Evankow
Budget Committee for 2 years:                             Reuben Rajala
                                                                              Patricia Stolte
Budget Committee for 1 year:                               Robert A Demers

2020 School Election Results
Moderator for 2 years :                                          Douglas Gralenski
School Board Members for 3 years:                     Gina Saladino
                                                                              Barney Valliere